Friday, 21 November 2014

Handmade Embroidered Key Rings

Handmade key rings decorated with applique and freehand machine embroidery.

By Stitch Galore

Friday, 14 November 2014

Handmade Fabric Covers for Notebooks and Journals

Fabric covered notebooks / journals decorated with appliqué and freehand machine embroidery.
The cover is removable so that the book can be easily replaced once used.
by Stitch Galore

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Handmade Christmas Decorations

Handmade Christmas Decorations.
Decorated with appliqué and freehand machine embroidery. xxx





Friday, 31 October 2014

Embroidered Pincushions

Embroidered pincushions made from linen in pretty vintage style brown boxes.

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Handmade Boutique opens new shop in Sutton Coldfield

The Handmade Boutique has opened a second permanent shop in The Grace Church shopping centre in Sutton Coldfield, I'm very please to be part of it. xxx



Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Wednesday, 16 July 2014

Stratford upon Avon Home & Garden Show

Getting ready for this event.
Stratford upon Avon Home & Garden Show.
18th - 20th July2014.



Saturday, 14 June 2014

New Stamp

Just received my new stamp for my paper bags.
Also a big box of bags arrived this week so lots of stamping to do. xxx

Friday, 13 June 2014

Busy week making key rings

I've been busy this week making key rings decorated with freehand machine embroidery.
They will be going to the shops I stock.
Handmade Boutique in Birmingham & Solihull
Design at 44 in Derby
Handmade Aberdovey in Wales

xxx




Tuesday, 20 May 2014