Thursday, 5 February 2015

My Etsy Shop - stitchgalore

Well I've finally done it and listed some items on my Etsy shop, I've been meaning to do it for the past twelve months.

Now it all setup I'll be listing more items soon. xxx

https://www.etsy.com/shop/stitchgalore

Handmade fabric heart brooches






Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Handmade Heart Brooches

Just a little something for Valentine's Day
Handmade heart brooches 6cm x 4cm


Monday, 15 December 2014

Handmade Christmas Cards

Here are my Handmade Christmas Cards.
I've stitched pieces of fabric directly to the card to create my Christmas designs.





Friday, 21 November 2014

Handmade Embroidered Key Rings

Handmade key rings decorated with applique and freehand machine embroidery.

By Stitch Galore

Friday, 14 November 2014

Handmade Fabric Covers for Notebooks and Journals

Fabric covered notebooks / journals decorated with appliqué and freehand machine embroidery.
The cover is removable so that the book can be easily replaced once used.
by Stitch Galore

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Handmade Christmas Decorations

Handmade Christmas Decorations.
Decorated with appliqué and freehand machine embroidery. xxx





Friday, 31 October 2014

Embroidered Pincushions

Embroidered pincushions made from linen in pretty vintage style brown boxes.

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Handmade Boutique opens new shop in Sutton Coldfield

The Handmade Boutique has opened a second permanent shop in The Grace Church shopping centre in Sutton Coldfield, I'm very please to be part of it. xxx



Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Wednesday, 16 July 2014

Stratford upon Avon Home & Garden Show

Getting ready for this event.
Stratford upon Avon Home & Garden Show.
18th - 20th July2014.