Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Wednesday, 16 July 2014

Stratford upon Avon Home & Garden Show

Getting ready for this event.
Stratford upon Avon Home & Garden Show.
18th - 20th July2014.



Saturday, 14 June 2014

New Stamp

Just received my new stamp for my paper bags.
Also a big box of bags arrived this week so lots of stamping to do. xxx

Friday, 13 June 2014

Busy week making key rings

I've been busy this week making key rings decorated with freehand machine embroidery.
They will be going to the shops I stock.
Handmade Boutique in Birmingham & Solihull
Design at 44 in Derby
Handmade Aberdovey in Wales

xxx




Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Monday, 7 April 2014

Handmade Aberdovey Wales

I'm taking part in this lovey shop by the seaside "Handmade Aberdovey" in Wales.
Opens Saturday 12th April until 7th September 2014.

 

 

Friday, 28 March 2014

Handmade Boutique Pop up in Sutton Coldfield

The Handmade Boutique will be popping up for a week in Sutton Coldfield's Gracechurch Shopping Centre 22nd - 29th March 2014. The shops full of beautiful handmade products, well worth a visit. xxx


 
 
Handmade Boutique Pop Up Sutton Coldfield
 
 

Monday, 10 March 2014

Embroidered Cases


Handmade gadget, phone and glasses cases decorated with freehand machine embroidery designs.




Design @ 44

So pleased to be back in this fabulous shop "Design @ 44" Sadler Gate Derby.
Opening 10th March 2014. xxx



Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Gifts for Valentine's Day

I've made these gifts decorated with hearts to celebrate Valentine's Day.
I'll be sending them to The Handmade Boutique in Birmingham and The Little Emporium in Penkridge. xxx